You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heading out on a warm and moody morning

I always enjoy your photos man! They are amazing, I am definitely gonna check out your post on how to do the HDR? I had never even heard of that before, but I just started getting into photography about 6 months ago and have so much to learn yet.
As far as your question goes, I try to only post once a day but it is hard to write more than one good post a day.. when I do sunrise or sunset photos I will often do 2 posts on those days, one for the pictures and one for a "real" post. But in all honesty, if my photos were as good as yours I wouldn't care what other people thought! lol.. I always try to give a paragraph or two on my photos but truth of the matter is, a lot of times I would much rather just have the photo speak for itself.. unfortunately like you have found, there are many haters out there... But don't worry bout them, i appreciate your work ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts
I generally don’t let haters get to me and go merrily my own way but hearing people’s thoughts on how many post has been good to help me choose what I shall do

I thinkni am going to try two a day for a little while

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50