Are the mountains on fire?

Saw this gorgeous sunrise this morning and had to share it with all of you! It looked as if the mountains were on fire! What a great way to start off the day 😊

Make everyday count. See the beauty of this world all around you. Appreciate it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!

"Peace, love and all that hippie shit "

Sort:  

wow, it does looks like fire

So beautiful!

Just like you! ;0)

Hi @moderndayhippie. I love it! Where were you this am :) this is the most amazing sunrise I have seen, a vulcanic explosion!

This was in black canyon AZ.. i was on my way out of town so i didnt have my good camera, only my galaxy s5.. otherwise i woulda taken so many more cuz it was just gorgeous!

Galaxy phones take great photos so I will not be changing the brand any time soon. Someone stole my S5 last day at a Phi Phi Don resort, so goodbye phone and some photos I took in Thailand. 1st Note edge (hubby's phone) was the replacement, btw best phone for night photos. Phone got damaged so had to get note8 couple of months ago. I have never been to AZ, but I have a business trip scheduled in Scottsdale around mid July. Can't wait to feel the heat of AZ (I don't think is going to be worse then EUA or Qatar).

I think I'm going to upgrade to the s8 or s9 next month, this s5 is starting to act funky and I can't trust it to last to much longer. I swear they program the phones to mess up between 2 and 3 years! We are about 45 mins north of scottsdale, its a gorgeous area, i was actually there today lol.. It is really hot in the summers tho, I have been to Qatar and I would honestly say it is probably pretty comparable. The problem is everything in this area of the desert is cement and roads, so it holds the heat all night long, it never really cools down in the middle of summer. Everywhere is air conditioned so its really not to terrible except when your getting in your hot car! lol

Below photo taken with S8 as I was testing pro settings. Just can't figure out the best settings for night photos.

20171203_212051.jpg

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Thanks for the resteem! always much appreciated :)

Moments like this ... it doesn't how miserable your day was ... you'll be put into a better place. Thank you for sharing these images.

Thats exactly why i share them! ;)

It's a new day!! Thank you for catching another sunrise. I'm going back to work tomorrow so I will have a little more freedom to blog. Thanks for your help and inspiration. Just when I'm ready to throw in the towel you are right there. I really appreciate your comments as honestly I have no idea what I am doing here. Thanks for helping me out. I am always interested in your advice or opinion.

Glad to be a help. Sorry i somehow missed this message, ive been sick and on vacation so my steemit has been a mess this week. Please dont throw in the towel my friend, you are so close! I seen u joined qurator the other day, that will help big time with getting some money on ur posts. U should also look into #thesteemengine discord to help with post promotions and getting views on ur articles, they have been a huge help to me. Like i said before, You are a much better writer than me so it would be a shame to see u give up when u really are so close. I always look forward to ur comments so i know other people do to, u are an important to this community. Just know that communities take time to build and so does a good steemit profile. Just stick with it and i promise u it will all be worth it soon enough! 😉
Hope u have a wonderful day my friend.

Thanks again. I'm really doing fine and try to jump into a post as much as I can. Every week I am catching on to some new thing hear and finding where i do fit in.

Yeah, i just checked out ur blog and u are doing way better. Im so happy to see u making some real money now, you deserve it. 😆

Hahaha. Thank you. It is greatly due to your direction and encouragement some services and great support groups but mostly the generosity of a few wonderful and talented Steemians. I am beginning to learn what the word "follow" means.

I can only point you in the right direction, you are the one who has to walk the path. Many others have quit where you have succeeded, so don't down play that at all my friend.. The steemit community is great, but discipline and consistency is what makes you succeed. Most people don't have the will to make it and thats why they quit steemit. You have a will to succeed and that is the beautiful thing about steemit, if you don't give up you WILL succeed.. Its the exact same way in life ;)

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Great shot man!! Is it taken from a phone or a DSLR camera?! Its beautiful!!!

These were taken with my shitty galaxy s5.. i usually take my pics with my nikon dslr 3400, but i was in a hurry and didnt have my camera near by.. do u do photography?

Thank you for sharing! Always love morning sunrises! Beautiful!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<


picture by @tanvirsadatripon

Hi my best friends

I have up-voted your post from 225% to 300% + 2 comments as a gift to cover the fees and to show you how much i love you :)

Resteemed to my 750 followers

I love you

I wish to hear from you always.

When you make new posts with new pictures please write to me.... i will use them in your name inside my comments

Friends for ever

red-rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46