Sunset by the sea

Good Evening guys, I'm sharing you a photo I had taken at Tambobong Beach.. This boat is used for island hopping and fishing at the same time.. The beach is also popular for it's white sand and clear waters, perfect for this coming summer.. Hoping to be back on this beach and have my vitamin Sea..Thank you @juliank for this wonderful contest.
DSC_8483-01.jpeg

camera :Z3
Untitled1.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Vibrant! I love the boat silouette! I like the photo contests, too. Following you :)

i followed you as well.. your photos are stunning

Thanks. I'm a smartphone photographer so far. I haven't learned real photography yet.

same here...

What a pic mate...Philippines is beautiful...specially the beaches 👍

thank you... I jst got lucky the weather is great... you also have skills.. i jst check your photo and upvoted it

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 18:17:10
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 964.98/1600.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice color and composition.

The boat is a nice touch.

you really enjoy touching... lols

Great colors and contrast!

thank you.. i followed you and checked your photos... they're all amazing.. I'm sure im gonna learn a lot from you

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This photo is breath taking! Absolutely beautiful! Great job! :)

thanks but your Smoked Applewood baked ribs made me feel hungry... Is there a free taste?.. take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71