Golden Light at The Last Land

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Golden light perched on the sky
Color gradation is like a painting

On the Ulee Lheue bridge I stood up to watch the twilight beauty

My eyes stared at Ujong Pancu which is the last land of Sumatra Island

There the sun goes down to pick up a quiet night
I like the atmosphere of silence


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

Camera: Fujifilm XT10
Lens: XF18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OIS

Thanks! :)
Saleum @matajingga

Sort:  

WoW excellent reverse light studies. wonderful compositions. congratulations.
I liked the use of light and sharpness.

Thank you my friend.
I'm glad you like this photo :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 17:25:37
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1917.78/3200.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 33
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow, these are gorgeous!

Hehee..Thanks so much my friend :)

Bereh that, cantik nian

Trimonggenaseh Cek :)

very nice bang @matajingga, oh ya bang.. please send me your phone or WA number because I need to discuss more about how to take a professional pictures... it's my phone & WA No. 081269161212

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you :)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 11 February 2018!

The two couples watching the sun set I like the most. Nice color grading job.

Thanks! they love each other while enjoying the beauty of the sunset :)

Wow perfeck

Would love to be there right now!
Awesome shots!

Thank you!!
Come here.. You will be spoiled with a charming sunset :)

Amazing lights!

It was a lovely afternoon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87