You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoldenHour Photography – Sunrise thru Foliage – Koh Samet, Thailand

Do you mean for "giving" out auto-upvotes? I use SteemDunk.
https://steemdunk.xyz/
It's very easy and convenient. The only thing is that, I don't read as many posts and dont engage as much with my "followees."

Sort:  

I meant getting an auto upvote. Just like yours when you post.

Oh, I see. I assume you know of this setting, below the Post box...

Of course, I have quite a bit of SteemPower, since I have a few bitcoin. A few months ago, I exchanged some bitcoin for some SteemPower. That's grown a bit since then, so now my 100% upvote is worth close to $5.

Here's an interesting idea. With one of my followers, I have an arrangement in which she sends me 1SBD (1 Steem Dollar) whenever she makes a post. I then upvote here post at 100%, which is between $4--$5. It's a win-win situation for both of us. (Apparently quite a few others do that, and some whales actively promote such "vote-buying." And it is perfectly legal and accepted on Steemit.)

If you'd like to make a similar arrangement, I'd be open to discussing it.

Plzz respond 💌💌💌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70