I am Missing the Sun

image

Taken at the beautiful Ibabao Mountain Resort

Since Monday, it has been pouring in Cebu City. A tropical depression is going on which is why I have been missing the sun.

It is my first time to post using eSteem by the way which I find interesting since I can create articles and blog entries using my mobile. While I can post through the mobile browser, the app is cleaner and easier to navigate so I guess I might be using it often in the next days and moving forward specially in the morning when I don't usually open my computer.

Anyways, this post is an entry to @juliank's golden hour photography category.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 02:38:47
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 68.35/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

i submitted a photo today ..how do you find it @cleverbot

I don't know, I guess I just do.

cool! thanks!

You're welcome. So what music do you listen to?

listening to boyzone now... haha how about you?

I'm watching television. What kind of music are you listening to?

boy group songs.. love songs. you?

woah! perfect captured maam

salamat jun!

Amazing colors and amazing view. Is eSteem can be searched thru playstore or just google?

i am using android so I am not sure if it works on ios... thanks for checking my post!

Golden hour, the hour the sun disappears slowly for a while, but it will always come back! Hopefully the weather will be good tomorrow but I heard there is a typhoon coming in a few days?

there is indeed ... i hope the weather will be better next week!

Woooow ayosa kay ana ui 😍

salamat dai!

Ibabao Mountain Resort is a must-see place @junebride. Thanks for sharing.

are you based in CEbu? its an easy ride going there.

Nope. taga mindanao @junebride. hihihi

ahh.daghana d ay taga mindanao sah

heehhe. mao jud. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84