#goldenhourphotography - Another Beautiful Sunset of Grandfather Sun - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

sunset, sunsetphotography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, nature, naturephotography (180).JPG

Another Beautiful Sunset of Grandfather Sun - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

#goldenhourphotography
Another Beautiful Sunset of Grandfather Sun
Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

Took this at the end of the day today outside my house in Sunny California. I had to make several adjustments to capture the sun this way but I was able to accomplish what I was looking for. It was amazing watching the sunset into the night today. It was so beautiful. I love to watch the sunset with my cat "Monster" every day. He is a very good friend and brother to me. I think he enjoys me petting him more than he enjoys the sunset but, I think he actually likes the sunset as well.

sunset, sunsetphotography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, nature, naturephotography (162).JPG

Another Beautiful Sunset of Grandfather Sun - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

A typical sunset is beautiful but when there are thin clouds moving across the sun in a horizontal pattern, this is when things get really beautiful. What is amazing is that they are never the same twice. I love the crossing patterns. It makes the sun look as if it has rays of light shooting out from the sides. Awesome.

sunset, sunsetphotography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, nature, naturephotography (184).JPG

Another Beautiful Sunset of Grandfather Sun - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

This photo below was when there was a big cloud floating in from the west. I took this shot because it looked very magical to me.

sunset, sunsetphotography, jeronimo rubio, 2018, nature, naturephotography (163).JPG

Another Beautiful Sunset of Grandfather Sun - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

I hope all of you enjoyed the photography today. This is my entry to the #goldenhourphotography contest on Sunday. Have a blessed day/night Steemains. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

P.S. If you like my post, please show some love and follow, upvote and resteem. Thank you in advance.

jeronimo rubio steemit banner.png

Another Beautiful Sunset of Grandfather Sun - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

Sort:  

Relley Beautyfull Sun Pic,I Like This Sun Pic

Wow, that's a wonderful sunset!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53