Etosha National Park - Namibia (Find a caption to WIN .5 SBD)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I'm very happy to show you some of my photos that I did in Etosha National Park - Namibia. It's a beautiful place to visit and I hope to return ;)

I need a caption to create an album. So I ask your help. The best caption will receive .4SBD + .1SBD ( if the winner has also resteem this post )

Only rule to partecipate is upvote this post and comment with your caption.

At the end of seven day, I will chose the best One. Good luck all :)

Nikon D5300 obiettivo 28-300 mm

IMG-20180310-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180310-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180310-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180310-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2828 steemians.

There is not a beauty as tempting to the eye as that which has danger written all over it.

Great photos!

I wrote this caption:

"I was far from them, but they caught me; with their gaze they bit every piece of my soul and I trapped them in my heart. Nothing but enormously-sized cats, startled by my presence. Nothing but the beauty of nature at Its finest"

I hope you like it :)

There's nothing more beautiful and dangerous at the same time, as the nature itself. - my caption

Black as the night, yellow like the desert sand. In the jungle its starry mantle moves, runs and jumps.
How much elegance and refinement in a single animal ... Beautiful photos

Nice pictures, my caption will be:
"Leopard is an animal design, and my designs come from nature"

Namibia - Leopard habitat -Come visit upclose and personal to the beauty of Nature’s most majestic animals of our time.

"phew, thought it was me cheetah was coming for" lol

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80