Marvelous sunset at Big Buddha Phuket- Goldenhour photography

Greetings, dear friends!

“Everybody needs beauty as well as bread, places to play in and pray in, where Nature may heal and cheer and give strength to body and soul alike.”
― John Muir


I captured this sunset from Big Buddha Hill in Phuket, Thailand. Big Buddha is one of the Phuket most popular Buddhist complex. I will post some more photos from my trip there later!

Thank you for reading! I hope you have a great day! :)

Find the map here

Follow me if you like my posts :).

HTML tutorial

© Original content only
Sort:  

“Everybody needs beauty as well as bread, places to play in and pray in, where Nature may heal and cheer and give strength to body and soul alike.”

Oh that's one of these quotes I'd even convert into a tattoo :-) Lovely!

Seems that we've both found such a beautiful place...
Resteemed

I thought I answered this one already, while my answer was still saved as a draft! :) I reckon it will be a bit too long for a tattoo! :) You can just shorten to the first and last word :) Have you heard about audio tattoo btw? I think this gonna be the future, you can record anything and then listen to it anytime, I think its kind of cool, but not practical at all :) Hope you are having a perfect weekend! Cheers!

That is a magical photo! Glad you shared!

Thank you for your comment:) I am happy to share ;)

the sun gives a perfect effect to this photo

Hi bro goldenhourphotography contest its at Sunday. Ill be better post at sunday.

Hello, Viktor! Thank you for your comment, but unfortunately, this is not right :) The creator of the contest @juliank lists in the #goldenhourphotography FAQ following rules:
" Contests
How long does each contest run?
Each contest runs for 7 days, so you can post your entry every day of the week. 24 hours before the deadline I post a reminder, most people tend to post on the last day."
You might find it here https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/photography-contests-frequently-asked-questions ! Have a great day! Cheers ;)

If its right why u dont get comment with statistic? Sorry but u are wrong, they juliank change rules.

just got back from Thailand. Everytime I go, I'm still amused with the journey. Planning another trip here pretty soon. Where is your favorite place in asia?

Amazing colors
Resteemed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46