You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San. Fransico. Sun. | 🌇🏎️ | "A Corvette & The Golden Gate: My first time USA done right" |

That are really nice catches ... really loved watching them! And you make me very curious about the trip. What was so embarrassing?

Sort:  

Well, the whole over the top behavior of us. We are both from quite the poor family and this was just way too much American for both of us.

I felt most embarrassed when we (on accident) drove trough the homeless street of San Fransico. It was so bad.


t.

I can imagine that! Well, I'm from a poor family too, and still a poor country girl who's never been outside of europe and not because I didn't want to go outside of europe :-) I have hopes that my time will come.

Your time sure will come, Patience is a great thing to be a master of.

Thanks for your nice words hetty-rowan!


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56