Sort:  

I disagree! ) I'm waiting for sunsets. Sometimes I even need to quickly run to the river in time to take a picture. In our city there are often very beautiful sunsets and I have many of their photos, even in winter, when ice on the river and snow, it's amazing. Come to the photo session ;)

Oh i wish I could come to russia and explore its amazing sunsets and landscapes with your help :) But it's soooo big... where would i start...?

I agree) If you want to see nature, then you need to escape to small towns, such as mine. I travel a lot around Russia. We have long distances, but many interesting places and beautiful cities. It all depends on what interests you ...
I really love visiting Europe, there were almost all countries except the northern ones. I especially like Italy - Florence and Venice, and various small medieval towns.
In 2017 I visited Greece, and a month ago I was in Vietnam. The trip is very cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65