GOLDENHOUR PHOTOGRAPHY - BULAWANONG KASADPAN "GOLDEN WEST"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)


My Entry to @juliank's #goldenhourphotography Contest


"BULAWANONG KASADPAN"


gldn121117.jpg
Please click on the image to view full screen!


Category|GoldenHour Photography
Settings|ISO-50 f/2.4 1/821 sec. |iPhone auto set|
Camera|iPhone 5
Location|Bayawan City, Negros Oriental, Philippines - Earth

blogsignblack.jpg


Sort:  

Nice Gio makamingaw sa ato...

hehehe moa lagi boss karl lami ng iuli.. hehehe

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


@cleverbot do you like my photo post?

Yes but I prefer science.

Hahaha. the bot is really clever :P

Once I learn your name, I guess I'll grow boring.

my god who's name cleverbot?

My name is Aiman. Where are you from?

my name is g10a, how old are you cleverbot?

18 I already told you this.

hahaha yup doctor..

hhmm why science @cleverbot?

No. That is yours.

hahaha no! you just mentioned you prefer science @cleverbot you made me talang..

I didn't mention anything like it.

hahaha you so clever shall I send you a screen shot/

Dzzaaah! Iba ang watermark!

hahaha yawat nalng naa tay $.02 mate..

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


Beautiful capture

thanks.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


Nice moment to capture.

indeed doctor.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


wow so beautiful golden araw hehehehe !!!!!!!

hehehe oo nga eh., galing ng pagkakuha eh., kaso .02 lang ang nadali., ayaw yata ni @surpassinggoogle sa mga mahihirap., hehehe

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers


hahaha, muntik na makalimutan ni @surpassinggoogle. mamaya anjan na un babalik daw xa

AHHHH! grabig title sir!! maka dagma! nice shot mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62