My Golden Hour Opportunity.

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

While waiting for my next activity, I saw the sun sets down. I told myself, I should not miss this opportunity. I grab my phone and took the shot.

35B308EA-5CA5-4322-B9BD-0F858A0C5F59.jpeg

Now I appreciate God’s creation, there is beauty in everything around us. I thank God I was introduce to Steemit.com and now I am looking forward to learn photography. To God be the glory.

Photographer: Sieg Francisco
Camera: IphoneX
Location: Moonwalk, Paranaque, Philippines

Sort:  

The sun is beautiful.

Yes indeed! Thanks @georgeetukudo

Good shot @foxniner . what camera u use for this shot. Exiff..

Thank you @edguci. I used iPhone X for this.

Very good camera,, i think you use DSLR camera before.... Brilliant

I can see the sky dancing!!!

Thank you @henryndunka.

I resteem your post for it's quality content, keep on steeming.

My deepest appreciation to you @goldresteemer. Please follow my posts and I will do my best in God’s mercy and help, I will give you article with siegnificance. May God bless you.

Sucses Mr fox
From indonesia

Thank you @juninho! Greetings from the Philippines! Mabuhay:)

hopefully become a successful photography later.
In my view, if the photographs hit the roof, it might be more beautiful to see.

Yes I tried to but it was not possible because of my place. Anyway I hope you liked it! Thanks @mulyadibaloy

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:38:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.25/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank very much!

The beautiful moment of Sky & Sun....

Natural beauty indeed! Thank you @shadhin.

You got a 2.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @foxniner!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99