Goldenhourphotography - Sunset in Pasir Panjang Beach

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my dear steemit friends, this is my entry for #goldenhourphotography Daily Contest.

This is a sunset photo on Pasir Panjang beach, Singkawang, West Kalimantan, Indonesia.
I shoot it while traveling there, people fishing and red sky at sunset. It's one of the beautiful beaches for photograph the sunset.

This picture, I was shooting some time ago as my entry for photo contests by @juliank


Sunset in Pasir Panjang Beach, Singkawang, West Kalimantan, Indonesia. (Photograph by @fachrulreza)

CategoryLandscape Photography
ModelXiaomi Redmi Note 4
Setting1/288 sec / f.2 / 3.50 mm/ 100 ISO
LocationSingkawang, West Kalimantan, Indonesia

This is a travel photo, then I will make a travel post in the city of Pontianak, precisely the life of the community on the banks of the Kapuas river

This image was previously posted on my social media, I include a link from this post:
My Instagram source



This Photo Taken With My Phone Camera xiaomi Redmi Note 4 by @fachrulreza

Thanks For Visit My Blog

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 01:12:55
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 767.04/800.00
Total Photos: 32
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 11
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

Wow, very nice mood. i like the beautiful orange color all over the picture.

Waw, thanks @florian-glechner
Glad if you like my work.
Yeah, that's what I love from sunset, red sky with silluet human activity. That is very interesting to me 😁

Great composition and juicy colors👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72