Tropical Beach Sunset

1515932493236.jpg
This beautiful sunset I made by my Galaxy Note 8 on Yanui beach which is one of the southernmost Phuket beaches.

Tento krásný západ slunce se mi podařilo zachytit na pláži jménem Yanui. Je to jedna z nejjižnější na Phuketu.

Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/cckWqpJPnXn

20180114_193459.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:41:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I surprise your photography ..Really awesome photography ..Waiting your next. Post..

Thank you :) I will share my best shots

Ohh sick edits on that photo my friend. Thailand definitely have some outstanding sunsets, I have a house on Koh Lanta (nearby Phuket) so have needless to say experienced quite a few of them.

Can never get tired of sunsets though.

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

I live on Phuket more than year :) next month will go to Ko Lanta so can ask you about best places to visit?

Definitely, strongly recommend to rent a motorbike and travel south on the west coast on the island down to the nation park at the furthest end, beautiful nature and beaches (and good food).

Many good food places around, for example Cozy, Thai Cat, any seafood place near the sea in Saladan (the small "city").

Where Else is a must see, preferably during the day.

For night life you want to go to Klong Khong. abit down on the island.

enjoy ur stay 🙏🏼

Thank you for tips :) I'll take my own bike and Lanta is quite small island...

sunsets always mesmerizes me and great shot btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87