Sort:  

Great shot Dave. Some people might have cropped out the power line but I like it and there is a barn or haystack or something in the foreground too. I like it. reminds me of home.

Thank you very much! Ilike the power line too. Intentionally left it (:

My sky had very similar colors... Great photo!

wow, that is an awesome capture

Agreed. Thank you (:

Wow! What a gorgeous sunrise. Awesome shot!

Thank you very much (:

Lol!.. the nag... Change one of those tags to "landscape photography" and you will be entered into the contest for the day. I would drop life, love or contest for it. Peace!

Will do. Thanks for the tip!

OK, I am curious...maybe not, but a little bot may drop by and tell you that you don't have enough money in your account for a tip, don't let it bother you lol!

No bot..... Don't know how to tip..

Lol! COol - I was not sure he'd show up. I use him and when my account is overdrawn he comes and shames me in front ot the whole blockchain... lol! Watch here for the bot I though might reply, you call it by saying tip!

You're not a nag. Your help is appreciated!
Is that what you meant with the tags?

Yes, but you only needed to replace one of them.

Gorgeous! That looks like familiar country....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51