You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GoldenHour Photography – Sunrise thru Foliage – Koh Samet, Thailand

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

This photo is artfully taken Sir @majes.tytyty It's a pleasure following you because obviously, you always give your best to everything you do and generously shared it to your followers. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and your compliment. Yes, I do try to make each post interesting in its own way. I ensure that they are either educational, beautiful, or interesting.

Steemit does not need any (or any more) so-called "shitposts." I abandoned FcBook cuz most of the posts on that platform were horribly insignificant shitposts. I spend plenty of time creating material for Steemit because it's worthwhile, and because I get much appreciation for my efforts.

Hoping you too continue to make high-quality posts. Full Steem Ahead, always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41