You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Day well spent - Haleiwa Beach by drone + Sunset

It's nice to see those amazing photos of yours. Great skills for photography though. I liked all the photos but the ones I liked most were the sunset photos. It's dramatic and most of all, romantic! :)
You surely had a great time in Hawaii. Sad part is you're going back home now :( I think it's normal for us to feel sadness when we leave the place that is beautiful and we had great times with. It only means one thing, that you really found happiness and home with that place you visited.
Great article. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you! I was happy I could take shots of this sunset after three weeks of missing them! We were lucky to see this on our last day!

And yes! The people were soooo kind, and Hawaii is just beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80