Goldenhour-the scenery that I always chase

in #goldenhourphotography7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture along the road.... I used to travel. We and great kid together we capture the golden hour of the place. Its really fulfilling to chase the beauty of nature.

When we saw the sunset...we look for a perfect place to capture the beauty of the sunset for the goldenhour photagraphy. We ended up in very narrow place which we can take a shot with the beautiful sunset.

I am always close to nature...that is why when I saw a good spot to take some pictures then I stopped and there I got...a great picture which I am going to share you.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 15:19:28
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.55/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice photography sis

Nature is the best therapy! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78