#Goldenhourphotography - At the Fish Pond :-)

f5qe83tf33.jpg

I can't remember when was the last time I posted here in Steemit with under the tag #goldenhourphotography. I think that was my newbie days. I miss those days, I always wait for Sunday and have my #goldenhourphotography post even if my shots were not nice, haha.

Anyway the photo above was taken last Thursday afternoon. I was riding on our company van when I noticed that the Sun was very bright while passing thru a fish pond, so I opened the window and tried to took as many shots as I could. It was really hard to take a shot, I couldn't stare at my phone while taking the shot.

It feels nice looking at the Sunset. Sun goes down every day but remember that Sun always rise. Just like STEEM, price may be low now but who knows tomorrow it will rise again.

Keep Steeming guys!

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Please do vote for the following witnesses: @steemgigs, @good-karma, @mahdiyari, @quochuy, @arcange, @blocktrades, @steemhunt, @justyy, @kevinwong, @oracle-d, @cloh76.witness, @reggaemuffin, @yabapmatt, @yehey, @actifit, @aggroed & @stoodkev

You can do so by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses, enter their name on the first box then click "VOTE"

o0s3mikf8p.png

A big thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @good-karma, @hr1 & @bobbylee for all the support

o0s3mikf8p.png


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann
@onsim@jbmolano@gingbabida
@joonz@islaw@iamsj
@nonoako@marose@jamaejoyful
@goselle@zia-md@jlajael
@straykat

o0s3mikf8p.png

created by @dunkman


ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Jad Lingayen tan?

Posted using Partiko Android

On madam, Diad Quibaol amo or Baay.

Nice shot! I recommend for #up-gage initiated by @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

That's sweet, Thank you :-)

goldenhourphotos are always stunning to look at , nice shot @atongis 👏👍

Your post has been recommended by @jurich60 for my up-gage challenge

Maraming salamat sa pagdalaw :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beaitiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Buddy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79