You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San. Fransico. Sun. | 🌇🏎️ | "A Corvette & The Golden Gate: My first time USA done right" |

again love your post. and those pictures.. wow !! I saw that @romanaround is looking for travel posts for his curationtrail. So I guess yours would be perfect :)

Sort:  

Nice!

What a sum of kind words Anouk! So nice of you to link me to @Romanaround! I will see what he thinks :)


t.

Well I think your posts deserve exposure as they look awesome. Wish I could make posts looking like yours lol.. And @romanaround is a person that has been upvoting many of my posts too. I think he'll enjoy yours as he is looking for traveling posts..

Thanks you so much!! Your posts do also look great my dear! dont be to modest!

I posted underneath his last post, lets see what we would get out of that <3
Thanks a ton!


t.

Thank you, that's very kind of you. But room for lots of improvement here ;) He will love your posts I guess..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56