SUNSET VIEWED FROM DIFFERENT LOCATIONS

Dear Friends,

Welcome to my blog and appreciate you for being here!!!!!


It's few days since I participated in either of photography related contests, viz color challenge and @julianks contest that runs every day. Hence the first thing I remembered on this lazy Sunday was to check what category of photos is for the later to make myself active.

And it is GoIdenhour photography: one ot the most delightful appearance that creates in the universe and I wont leave a chance to capture it if I comes across on any day. And here I am presenting you two snaps from two dfferent locations...

image
z7mqc7iixf.png
image
z7mqc7iixf.png
image
z7mqc7iixf.png
image
z7mqc7iixf.png

Hope you enjoyed my journey

Best Regards

Angel Ro

Steem footer.gif

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-01T06:02:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 577.25/200.00
Total Photos: 96
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Really nice. I like the peek-a-boo sunsets. The one reflecting on the water is beautiful.

True, the colour on the lake at that time along with the ripples was so wonderful.

Thank you for dropping by and glad you liked it

You're very welcome ;)

Wonderful sunset @angelro your pic on the 1st image impressed me.

Thanks my friend, True the first picture is my favorite too and it was some wonderful moment to enjoy for 10-15 minuites with that evening sunlight and the ripples on the water making a great combination:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76