You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing the Sunset through the trees. Looking out towards Stone Mountain GA from my backyard. me

You didn't lose my vote man, I am still with you and will forever, please as you are a moderator of our idea of steemcoin, can you upvote and resteem a guy giving us an amzing idea to do with the steemcoin, can you help us find more moderators to make things work ? Here is the post of that guy : Steemcoin:the coin you may need , I don't understand all those technical stuff very well, but I think he is talking about something good, what do you think ? I need your opinion, can you also comment on that post or reply here to make me undertand the whole things ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46