Golden Ambassadors

in #goldenambassadors6 years ago (edited)

Golden Ambassadors

Not to long ago @goldendawne was rewarded with the Stewards of Gondor delegation a very generous gift from @fulltimegeek. @goldendawne admitted she was speechless and honored to receive this gift, but anyone who has ever interacted with @goldendawne knows how incredibly worthy she was of this gift. @goldendawne was such a huge help to myself and so many others here on Steemit. Without her help I would not be as involved with the community groups like HomeSteadersOnline or Qurator. I didn't even know about Discord or any of these wonderful communities. She welcomed me to the Steemit community with kindly advice and gave me the best chance to succeed here on Steemit. A community of people I have come to enjoy tremendously. I have been blessed with the opportunity to meet many Steemians in person and every time I feel like I have added a new friend to my life. I feel blessed to to be apart of this amazing Steemit family.


I was surprised and humbled when @goldendawne ask me to be one of her Golden Ambassadors recently. As a golden ambassador along with @karenfoster and @freedompoint. I will not take this opportunity lightly and I will do my best to hold myself to @goldendawne's high example. I will continually work to bring you solid, original content and continue to be an active member of this awesome community. I feel a new sense of obligation to other Steemians on this journey, as @goldendawne as helped me, I will also help to recognize and advance my fellow steemians posts.

I too am speechless and honored to receive this amazing gift, and I will endlessly try to be worthy of it.

Thank you @goldendawne


Check out and join the Steemit Homesteaders Community
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com


courtesy of @gavinthegreat

Sort:  

Congratulations @beatitudes. I know you will do very well. I have a fondness myself for @goldendawne. She was the first to open her arms to me. I will always be grateful for her directions and encouragement.

@goldendawne truly has a servants heart.
Thank you, @warpedweaver.

Thank you! Even though I have only been on steemit for six months, I have really enjoyed helping and guiding newcomers and homesteaders in our community.

you do great! Thanks again

You're welcome! Welcome aboard!!

And thank you for all the kind words. It actually brought a tear to my eye reading this post.

Thank you!! For everything and all your help!

Congratulations but an honor well deserved

Tip!

Thank you, Sir.

Welcome 😎👍😎

No doubt that you will hold yourself to her standards. That is why you were chosen ambassador! Congrats.

Thank you, I will do my best

Hi @beatitudes8! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: New York By Gehry. Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

wow congrats, thats so awesome!keep it up!
Followed and upvoted

SteemUSA

Thank you, following

thank you! youdaman!

I know you will be great! The appreciation in your post feels like you are going to make things happen!

Thank you, Its a wonderful opportunity to be apart of.

I'm glad to get to know both you and @goldendwane through your post. You're lucky to have this kind of support from goldendwane and I hope I can follow your footsteps as well till I become a golden ambassador :)

Thank you, yes I am I agree. I feel very blessed

Honestly I can't wait to be next in line.

Congratulations! Good to see things are going well for folks. Cheers fellow Steemian!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47