You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My 10 Year Old Nephews Birthday and He Didn't Get Any Toys From Me..

in #gold8 years ago

Yes, but how much would you pay to go back in time and play with the things you wanted to play but instead you had all these gold bars around you :-).
Wealthy is one thing and a lost youth another. I would opt for a balance. My grandfather always paid in money on my account so when I was an adult I had quite some money to invest while my grandma bought me toys and we played together. What do I remember most? The money on my account or the time spent playing with my grandma?

@steempowerwhale 🐳
🌞 upvoting your lifetime dreams!

Sort:  

Agreed; but all the rest of his family are giving him toys so he is not missing out; it is only me, and we struck a mutual agreement. but i understand you concerns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53