You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threatened about Britannia 2017 I need your Support, and competition.

in #gold7 years ago

Over the last few days, I've seen a few references to a certain shed the designer should be taken out behind, so that's probably the kind of rhetoric they really object to. Anything else is just bad for sales, but they probably have to start talking libel when it's a perceived threat to an actual person? I'm no lawyer, so this is just speculative waffling from me.

Sort:  

Yes I made the shed comment, u get spanked behind the shed when you're a bad boy. Well that's how it works in Canada lol Do u think that's to harsh a critique? Idc anyways f anyone that can't take a joke. This is Steemit not YouTube, we say what we feel here aslong as it's not terribly hurtful u smell me? 😊

My association with the phrase comes from V for Vendetta "Take her out behind the chemical shed and shoot her" lol. I love that film. So that's where my mind went!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48