You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threatened about Britannia 2017 I need your Support, and competition.

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

lol, i am enjoying your posts. Considering i bought one i had better vote like. Actually i do like it, to be honest if Britannia put on a few stone and was captured sat on a park bench eating a hotdog id still like it, its silver and its shiny, whats not to like.

Sort:  

In your previous life were you a magpie

I believe i can fly, i believe i can stack to the sky, in a previous life i was a magpie, im a stacker till i die, spread my wings....blah blah blah, i need to get some work done ive customers stood infront of me lol

haaha lol :)

Magpies are my favourite bird! I have been trying to befriend one recently, but their trust of us is nowhere near the level starlings seem to have. So far it just knows I'm the strange biped who throws out corned beef for it.

True, it is still a chunk of silver. I see what they did, it was them using the image of the country isle as the body for the Britannia but it has a flaw in that it makes the design look like she is sitting on the trident ... but the rest is history, britcoin has won the award for this description. If you ask me it seems that this putting a country and sticking arms and head on it like this Usually is a cartoon image. This is a little bit hasty in them just going for this design.

that's the thoughts in higher authority who are we to question why LOL

EXACTLY!! ;)

yeah shes riding her trident like a witch on a broomstick :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51