You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLD: Are you a GOLD Bug? Just Because It Glitters Doesn't Mean you Can't Wait to Buy!

in #gold6 years ago

@haejin - I was wondering when you would expand your TA for us. If you ever have time, I'd love to hear your thoughts on HIVE (Hive Blockchain on TSX). It's a major crypto miner and I'm curious to see if it will soon follow the recent crypto gains.

Thanks sir!

Sort:  

I wrote a post on HIVE Blockchain last month but it would be interesting to see the technical analysis. Check it out:
https://steemit.com/investing/@morseke1/an-incredible-investment-with-maximum-leverage-to-blockchain-growth

@morseke1 - Great writeup! Very in depth! The great news is that the locked up shares began selling the same day that HIVE announced this massive expansion so the price stayed pretty stable (allowing us to accumulate a bit more). Wishing you wealth!

Thank you. I'm primed and ready for HIVE to catch up after this long pause.

@thedolphin - Hey! Thank for this, I should have been more specific, there is actually a company on the TSX that is named Hive Blockchain under the ticker HIVE :) If you ever find any time to look into it, I'd love to see what your TA shows! Thanks!

Oh, it is? I'm so focused on crypto now, but I found it at Tradingwiev so I gave it a shot in expectation of your like and follow :)

https://steemit.com/money/@thedolphin/hive-blockchain-technologies-ltd

Thanks so much for taking the time to put that together! Greatly appreciated! Im hoping you are right in your TA ;)

Just remember we can't predict in time, only in sentiment of price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56