HVN/BTC targets still valid!! PROFITS 2400 sat then 3900

in #haejin6 years ago

Last week I charted HVN/BTC as my first public/official Elliot Wave chart. I apply what I've learned at @haejin's blogs, after @scarlet7 dragged me there.

Once I started getting the profits "planned" I also got more mentally balanced in trading, not jumping on the tops so often, and no panic sells. No action without charting first!
Haejin is a one of a kind, with his calm video voice letting us know what not to do, and why. How to ladder in and out, in order to stay calm. Not to mention his EW charts, how many profits have been made just following him?

But I want to learn, and to learn fast you got to do. I'm a poor follower too, as I'm used to be upfront. That's why I decided to start publishing my charts here too. It's public, and it's kept forever. Maybe I'll feel a little ashamed in a year or ten but the power of knowledge combined with learning by doing beats that all day in my world.

Last week's HVN/BTC chart looked like this:

By the week the correction turned to an ABCDE type triangle, of wich it just broke out of. Green subwave 1 in blue wave 3 should be done now. After a little consolidating the green subwave 3 could drive the price sky high, up to 3X profits!

Comments are highly appreciated, and if you profit from this chart, or enjoy my post, please upvote, resteem and follow!


I have learned this profitable EW charting by @haejin btw!
These charts are done at Hitbtc exchange .

If you feel like buying me a beer:
ETH: 0x478c06b33f2b03892dcbb03cd353defba356bc26
LTC: LQ3Jc2bq46Dc8FBkdDoDKtAtYp6mNdLDSa
BTC: 1NXnrq9WcF2BoL2dwAgNg85MZ2qiwN5e1j
BCH: 1GTzQYiTn2EqNt3YVp9LoCbzVvouHiHJAD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47