Submission to Goldmatters 20 SBD giveaway: Menē 24k Hamsa Necklace at 9.92 grams of pure gold!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gold7 years ago (edited)


The Hamsa: An ancient, powerful symbol that is often carried as an amulet to invoke the hand of God, or to counteract the Evil Eye. A universal protective sign and we encounter it in faiths. It is believed the symbol brings its owner happiness, luck, health, and good fortune. Hamsa offers protection from harm against the evil eye.

To me, it seems metaphorically symbolic that Menē would craft this symbol in 24k pure gold. Gold which protects our wealth and protects us from erosion of our purchasing power. The Hamsa which protects us from harm against the jealous forces we cannot control around us.

Own your own Menē piece here: https://Mene.com/invite/ktzXdk & I will send you a gift card for your first purchase!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So beautiful 💗 Can't wait to learn more about Menē ✨✨

This is awesome!! I love the background music you have going on!! Menē is the best!! 😍😍

Right on. Totally agree, Menē is the best :) Thanks for watching! I just watched your unboxing video & love that it features Goldmoney too.

I had to feature @goldmoney in it! I have another one coming soon that features the same hat! The hat even though it’s a small doesn’t fit! My head is so small! Haha

Dude! My hat is too big also! :( haha. Get a tshirt! They fit like a glove. I can send you one if you send me your size!

I guess we need a bigger head! I would love a shirt!! I would wear the heck out of it! A medium would be perfect!!

Thats enough out of both of you! Stop making me jealous! :)

Hehe! I apologize!! #Menefest2018

Great job @par-ee! I wish I was this good at making videos!

Thanks! And thanks even more for running these contests. It's actually super fun in a competitive way. Always striving for more STEEEEEMMMMMM!

STEEM ON!!!!!

HI,
I'm sumon(Bangladeshi)

I wish to work with you Steemit
I follow you, you too
I upvote you, please you too
You voted me
Inshallah I will return you
every day of your daily voting
Trust me

Please joni our FB group:..
https://web.facebook.com/groups/SteemiTLoversDinajpur/

Thank you

Hey @par-ee! The necklace looks really good. I'm not into gold jewelry but it would certainly be a nice gift :D Also, I've noticed that you chose power up your post. I can tell thanks to the Steemit logo next to the title. If you want to maximize your article's income, it is better to choose the 50/50 option since Steem dollars is worth more than Steem. I hope this helps and keep those articles coming. Cheers

Steem price: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/
Steem Dollar: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/

1.PNG

Hey Thanks for this tip!! @cryptofotuna! I'm still learning a lot about Steemit.

You're welcome :D If you found my comment meaningful, pls upvote it. That's how you grow your community and strive for more Steem in the future :P Cheers from Montreal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28