You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submission to Goldmatters 20 SBD giveaway: Menē 24k Hamsa Necklace at 9.92 grams of pure gold!!!

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

Hey @par-ee! The necklace looks really good. I'm not into gold jewelry but it would certainly be a nice gift :D Also, I've noticed that you chose power up your post. I can tell thanks to the Steemit logo next to the title. If you want to maximize your article's income, it is better to choose the 50/50 option since Steem dollars is worth more than Steem. I hope this helps and keep those articles coming. Cheers

Steem price: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/
Steem Dollar: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/

1.PNG

Sort:  

Hey Thanks for this tip!! @cryptofotuna! I'm still learning a lot about Steemit.

You're welcome :D If you found my comment meaningful, pls upvote it. That's how you grow your community and strive for more Steem in the future :P Cheers from Montreal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28