You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Some Gold and Tell us What is Your Favourite Coin in History?

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

Hiya Regal, this is my favourite coin of all time since a kid :)

1715 8 Escudos, from the Spanish treasure fleet, the ultimate
Pirate Booty!! it's my favourite coin in history because the age
when Pirates and galleons battled the seven seas is just full of
excitement with tales of buried treasure and cannon fire! And
It's what got me into Gold and Silver and shiny things :) Arrrg
Harr Harr!!

Sort:  

don't know how old you are but if your below forty you should aim to have one or similar, I always wanted the 1817 sovereign and when I put my heart into it I got the first one, then the second one, now I am after the best one, Aim high if you just miss the target you have still done well at least you tried,

I'll be 30 next month im not particularly looking forward to it but im sure ill enjoy the party! , i think the only way im gonna have enough money to treat myself with the things i really want, is if i can figure out all this crypto business because i know its the future. 2 young boys and miniumum wage just covers things and id rather treat the family than myself. I will find a way to escape this slavery!

Just one you like and is your favourite coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40