You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Threatened about Britannia 2017 I need your Support, and competition.

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

First, upvoted

WTF seriously?!? we have such a thing called freedom of speech in this country

as for like or hate..........very tough one because im in the middle but im going to say hate - looks better in the hand that in pics but still not a good design

Sort:  

Freedom of speech that's a laugh, you can't say bo too a ghost without offending someone

I know, yet we have certain people chanting "death to the west" ect - that's tolerated because of "freedom of speech" freedom when it suits their agenda only

I know it sickens me to see how Britain is not for it's people but for the lodgers we have abusing our systems

I could talk all day on that one, im sick of it.

People said I am racist, I am married to a lady from Thailand 10 years, I have 2 year old daughter, how can I be racist?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50