Sort:  

are you suggesting my predictions are unprofessional?

i dont give many details due to profitability of my systems, cant make public till ive made enough myself

my results would say otherwise more than anyone else on steem bull or bear

BTC/USD 2017. 400% BTC : Bitcoin Price Forecast Results 2017 - 6 Months +404% BTC

BTC/USD 2018 +780% BTC : My Last BTC Call

SHORTS BTC ALTCOINS Progress Report Open Advised Shorts (29th Sep --> 11th Dec) +86.53% P/L

you might be mislead on quality of trades given by certain groups on STEEM due to votes and $ amount but earnings on STEEM dont equal value im afraid

Certainly not, I apologise if I came across the wrong way, but I like input even if we're a gut feeling but opinion based on more facts definitely have more weight.

dont worry about it was just saying how my trades are i know looks minimal from posts because i dont show my indicators or discuss my strategy nor will i

of course i use a myriad of indicators and strategies but having systems that return so much profit would not be wise to make public or give away for free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36