You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Some Gold and Tell us What is Your Favourite Coin in History?

in #gold7 years ago

My most favorite coin is the Morgan Dollar from 1878 till 1921 for the design.
us-morgan-dollar.jpg
The most currious coin was the 3 cent from 1851-1873, it was so tiny that I can't see how you would be able to keep them.
us-silver-three-cent.jpg
Then the most deplorable coin I ever saw... aside from the current winner of the new sovereign coin so well described by Britcoin was the Susan B. Anthony dollar that was the size of a quarter with a detestable bun hair-do
us-anthony-dollar.jpg

Sort:  

Morgans and Peace dollars are high on my list of favorites!

I love all crown sized silver coins from around the world. So many classic designs. A treat to collect aswell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34