Mining for gold WITH GOLDmoney card

in #gold6 years ago

IMG_2976.JPG

Yesterday I took advantage of the dip in gold price and went on a shopping spree at Target. Read all about that here:

IMG_E2968.JPG
https://steemit.com/gold/@goldfashioned/searching-for-gold-and-buying-gold-with-gold

Today I get to mine it in hopes of striking real gold! I meticulously laid out the contents:

IMG_2971.JPG

I went to get the proper tool...

IMG_2973.JPG

... after mowing the lawn. And decided that I should use my Goldmoney card to mine for gold! (thanks for the idea @goldmatters)

After all, I did buy these with my Goldmoney card so it was only fair:

IMG_2975.JPG

With my lucky Mene 24k platinum oculus, I immediately got to work:

IMG_2972.JPG

First bar... PLINK

IMG_2977.JPG

Second bar... PLINK

IMG_2980.JPG

The GLD wasn't amused even though I tried to tell him I have a small chance of finding real gold:

IMG_2979.JPG

I then began mining with my Goldmoney card! With a flick of the wrist I used it to turn the faucet on:

IMG_2982.JPG

WHOOSH the water instantly began mining the gold for me. Thanks Goldmoney card:

IMG_2983.JPG

What's this floating at the top? COULD IT BE?!?!

IMG_2987.JPG

REAL GOLD!!!!

IMG_2988.JPG

After searching for months I finally struck it rich :) I guess the only thing left to do now is go buy more.

IMG_2989.JPG

Start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds here:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

OMG YOU FOUND GOLD!!! LOL!!! LETS SELL IT IMMEDIATELY AND BUY MORE GOLD BARS TO FIND GOLD AGAIN

Cool!! Love gold money.

haha but what an interesting way to get gold!

Idea is good.. but how can we impelement on it

Haha, what have I just seen? :o

Thanks for reading

So you telling me that if I buy this gold I can sell it back to you so you can sell it back to me? Where do I sign up ?845CE494-5B8E-4B36-B58A-38903F26236C.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31