Searching for gold and buying gold... WITH GOLD

in #gold6 years ago

IMG_E2954.JPG

A few weeks ago @goldmatters finally struck it rich. After our countless hours of mining these bad boys:

1E50C1F7-CF08-4AE3-864A-A484E7C78078.jpeg

He reached the main prize:

BB71B17F-3A13-4029-9B51-08C40CDDF7D8.jpeg

I thought, "What if I I searched for gold then used GOLD (via my Goldmoney card) to make the transaction?"

I raced off to Target and burst through the double doors:

IMG_E2970.JPG

Goldmatters and gold were definitely both here (mainly because wherever gold is @goldmatters follows)

IMG_E2950.JPG

I then found a couple 3's, a direct correlation to my Mene 24k gold charm:

IMG_E2967.JPG

A couple mining sites, perfect for teaching kids about gold early!

IMG_E2957.JPG

IMG_E2958.JPG

The cereal aisle G39- which obviously stands for the price of gold per gram as of this writing:

IMG_E2962.JPG

Golden Mario:

IMG_E2959.JPG

THE GOLDEN CIRCLE:

IMG_E2955.JPG

And even the Goldmoney headquarters!

IMG_E2953.JPG

I finally reached my target destination, and filled with exhilaration I saw THIS:

IMG_E2966.JPG

WHATTTTTT?!?! How is no one taking advantage of the drop in metal prices???

(Note: There was one little boy who asked his mom if he could buy a couple gold bars, completely ignoring the diamond ones. She said yes and I really hope he finds some real gold)

Feeling good after seeing that kid buy gold I headed to checkout with my own gold:

IMG_E2968.JPG

There I used my Goldmoney prepaid card, so I bought gold with real gold from my Goldmoney account!!!

MIND. BLOWN. (this is my first time doing this)

IMG_E2969.JPG

Mining operations of these gold bars to come in the near future :)

Thanks for reading!

IMG_E2964.JPG

Start earning credits toward 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds here:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

It may be time to search my local target for some gold bars. I don't think my local store sells them, but only one way to find out for sure. @ironshield

Do it!! The fun itself is all worth it :)

YES!!! What a great search for gold in Target!! Its great to see the Searching for Gold chronicles being expanded and I hope you find gold in that gold bar! Mine it with the Goldmoney card?

You are such a genius

Man those are some big gold bars, are they 24k?

They better be!!!

Awesome goldfashioned!

Thanks man!

This post has received a 1.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldfashioned.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30