Sort:  

Did u say anythibg threatening about the designer in a post? That's the only thing I can think of for them to actually reply to u..maybe take that one down and we'll keep bashing that awful design still 😁

Over the last few days, I've seen a few references to a certain shed the designer should be taken out behind, so that's probably the kind of rhetoric they really object to. Anything else is just bad for sales, but they probably have to start talking libel when it's a perceived threat to an actual person? I'm no lawyer, so this is just speculative waffling from me.

Yes I made the shed comment, u get spanked behind the shed when you're a bad boy. Well that's how it works in Canada lol Do u think that's to harsh a critique? Idc anyways f anyone that can't take a joke. This is Steemit not YouTube, we say what we feel here aslong as it's not terribly hurtful u smell me? 😊

My association with the phrase comes from V for Vendetta "Take her out behind the chemical shed and shoot her" lol. I love that film. So that's where my mind went!

If it makes them think about what they are doing I am fine with it, they can't touch me I made no threats, they like to think we will bow down, I will not

Don't think the designers seen the post but he will soon.

I'm sorry for laughing, it's kinda hilarious they reached out to u. U hurt their feelings Regal 😂 I'll write u if u goto jail lol

can you send me cake with file in may help LOL

Here, do you think it'll pass inspection?

Bahahaha! Thx for the laugh. It would pass if the ppl they employ at the RM for quality control worked at the prison..oooh burn!

that should get by them, it will give them to beat me a put me in solitary I have seen the films years ago

hahaa lol!

Yes, I'll be sure to include some drugs too. I can buy yourself some security until u file your way out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51