You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Might be That Moment for Gold and Silver Bullion

in #gold4 years ago (edited)

I was going to mention that actually (interesting to see which sees a greater percentage increase in value) but was a little tired and didn't want to make the comment too long.
What holds me back a bit is my belief that crypto will see HUGE moon, and I'll regret trading assets later on. (Probably irrational thinking, but I really believe the economy is going to incorporate use of crypto assets as a consumer medium of exchange soon.)

Have a great weekend as well buddy :)

Sort:  

I think that if crypto continues to do what it has been doing, yes, there will be big leaps upward. Silver's big move up (more of an overnight revaluation most likely) will happen only once, and we don't know when that is. Until then, it might do poorly (suppressed to keep fiat looking good), or just hold value over time. It kind of depends on the deep state and what happens with the world, and while you and I kinda know what's coming, we don't know the details. So having a bit of each might be really smart, and feel safer than only having bars, or only having decentralized 0s and 1s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38