Sort:  

Thanks for keeping posted on the @derekrichardson I truly hope I can make it and get the fam to go too.... I will let you know if I can make it in the next week or two. It will depend on fam or course, as well as whether or not I can get a permit signed off by building and safety, which has been a bane in my life for a while...ughhh.
Anyhow, this sounds like a cool adventure and since I haven't been outdoors in a bit, I am hopeful to be able to make it.
Again, thanks for the update, and in the mean time have a great weekend.

You're very welcome. I hope you can make it! Good luck on that permit. I worked with a contractor for a few years and I know permits and inspectors can be a pain in the ass.

Yeah its been a long drawn out process that I hope to finalize soon. With that out of the way, things become a lot less complicated for me. I too hope to make this event, especially since I haven’t been that way in a while, and the prospecting part would be an amazing highlight!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70