Sort:  

In the US it's getting very difficult but still possible

I feel sorry for all you UK peeps out there, heard y'all taxes and paying premiums and half more is ridiculous...hope you all still have slot of gains in the future (crossing fingers) when silver goes up

Thanks!

I think there's going to be massive gains within this next couple of years which will make it all worth it. Most of my silver is capital gains free (as it's UK minted) so should come out OK

Whilst we're still in the EU I'm going to take advantage of a dealer called 'Silver-to-go' which is based in Germany and sells silver 'VAT Free'
I've put in inverted commas as it does still carry VAT but at a drastically reduced rate. Whilst this means I can't just go in a shop and take home the same day, it does save lots of money!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35