You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold is Starting to move up - here’s why.

in #gold4 years ago

Hi again @swissclive

Sorry for such a late reply. I only read your comment a moment ago.

I have been gone for a year. I need someone to tell me what’s going on with my steem and steem power. It used to be delegated (or maybe I assigned the voting)k, but now I see its earning nothing, since at least 4 months

Many things changed and currently steem is turned up-side-down.

Help me intelligently on this and I will return the favour to you.

Are you on discord? I would gladly talk to you there.

Also, is it still possible to pay a voting bot upvote my own posts?

It's frown upon now :/

ps.
Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81