Win Gold, Register for 2017 Piedfort Gold Sovereign Giveaway,

in #gold7 years ago (edited)

Win Gold Now This is the last chance to register for 2017 Piedfort Gold Sovereign Giveaway see picture below to register you need to upvote and leave a reply saying ALL IN get registering now as I will be giving a live giveaway very soon.

Sovereign Piedfort.jpg

Sort:  

ALL IN @britcoin,

I think i'm number 67... Still waiting for the Lion and my Spidey senses are tingling! I am going to post an @britcoin -palooza when it arrives :)

Cheers! from @thedamus

All In! Upvoted and following. Thanks for the contest @britcoin. Don't have a number yet.

Will send number soon

ALL IN with number 2 still, I believe. Cheers!

All in! no 35 :)

How are you doing numbers? Im all in

All in! Woohoo! And my fingers and toes are all crossed too :P

not sure of my number, but ALL IN

:D

I am all in with the super dooper dooper dooper lucky number 25 lol.

All in!
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45