You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey through the Matrix and how I found the red pill (gold, crypto, politics, economics, & geo politics)

in #gold7 years ago

WWII from the perspective of the vanquished was my red pill moment. History is always written by the victors. Be forewarned, this is a crazy rabbit hole.

Sort:  

Understood. I don't plan on being a loser in this war either. At worst, hopefully a survivor. I'm fairly young, but 98% of the people I know won't believe the stuff I tell them or don't care. They've even stated clearly, they are happy being a part of the matrix if that is the case, because my scenario is horrible. I'd rather live a horrible truth than to live a false and happy lie.

It's the "I don't care" part that drives me crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50