You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Something New Every Day Contest. Day 2

Good contest @gogogadgetupvote. You're using your contest to learn new things.
Well, let me tell you something about my field, hope you don't know it already.


When babies are born, they are born with more bones than an adult has. These bones fuse over time to form the 206 bones an adult has. So, babies have more bones than you do😁😁

Sort:  

I did know that one, though I just recently learned it! I am expecting my first baby in February! But I will count it if you can tell me how many they have at the time of birth, so that I would learn the difference of bones!

OK. Great, February is real close
They have about 300 bones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46