Sort:  

If I can answer a question or share any knowledge, I'm certainly more than willing to do so. I also look forward to learning more from you! This is a great competition and it is rather fun to see what kind of interesting facts get posted :) Your's just so happened to be something I actually do know a little about, haha.

By the way, I noticed you are from Nigeria. That's kind of a funny coincidence, since the guy that trained me on my first rig was also from Nigeria.

OK sir, I'm more than glad to meet you. I'm looking forward to getting on a rig someday. And I'll keep you posted if I have any questions or ideas to share. Thanks for this great opportunity.

OK sir, I'm more than glad to meet you. I'm looking forward to getting on a rig someday. And I'll keep you posted if I have any questions or ideas to share. Thanks for this great opportunity.
And yeah, I'm Nigerian 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46