You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #4

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@b7dmp/banting-saved-my-life-weightloss-journey

This is my friend Rita. The process of getting her on Steemit has been a lengthy one, but it finally happened. Hopefully we can get the members of her group over to Steemit too.
Thanks for checking it out!
Mo

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing your friend Rita onto the platform! I try to bring new people on as often as possible, myself. It's tough starting out. I am currently working on a "master list" of helpful posts I have come across that would be really beneficial reads to new Steemians. And it would be great if you could get her other group members here as well. The more the merrier!
Thanks for the link. First Bounty Claimed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47