You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #43

in #gogogadgetupvote6 years ago (edited)

Reporting for duty Inspector Gadget. I'm not going to miss another opportunity to say hello to a cool Steemian. This Steemian will be:

starting grad school at Umass Dartmouth for clinical mental health. It is my aim to become licensed to administer psychedelics in group therapy settings.

All I can say is "far out!" I saw some his his Dtube and DSound. Eccentric but most of Steemit is eccentric. I think he will have a home here.
https://steemit.com/@movement19/ah-one-two-ah-one-two-allow-me-to-introducemyself

Sort:  

Loving the music. And loving your continuing participation and your summaries of the intro posts!
Third Bounty!

I'm having fun too but is my signature going to follow me everywhere? I had better make it more simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43