Sort:  

This is a good intro post, and I will check back on it after a while. But unfortunately the post is too new, and so does not meet the requirements. Rule # 3. Thanks for trying! You are welcome to submit another entry if the prize is not claimed. Here is a small Upvote for a consolation prize.

Since no one else claimed the thrid bounty today, I went back and looked at your submission again. It more than meets everyone of the criteria that I set, and it is now within the time frame for rule #3. I have removed the smaller Upvote that I gave you as a consolation prize, and given you a larger Upvote for your submission!
Final bounty for this post claimed!

thank you so much ... It means a lot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46