You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Something New Every Day Contest. Day 5

Achain has a hard fork!
They will credit every Achain holder with
1:1 ABTC Tokens
1 ACT is $1.17 and one ABTC $33
I strongly believe that not too many people know!
Check my las 2 articles!

Sort:  

Which exchange is that going to be on?

ACT is on Kucoin and OKEx I believe. I would recommend Kucoin, easy to get into (OKEx is tough if you are in the United States). I believe it forks on the 12th, so tomorrow. Pick it up now while everything dipped ;) Here's a link below:

https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=221u5

(If you don't want to use my referral, by all means don't worry about it, but I figured I'd shamelessly leave it there in case you decided to open an account up anyway :P )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69